Search

Representatives

MAFI operate a network of more than 50 agencies and service partners all over the world as a direct and local point of contact.

  • All
  • Germany
  • Europe
  • Middle East
  • Africa
  • Latin America
  • Asia
  • Australia / NZL

Germany

Germany

Head office and production facility

MAFI Transport-Systeme GmbH

Mathias Brand

Hochhäuser Straße 18

97941 Tauberbischofsheim

Germany

T +49 9341 899232

F +49 9341 899107

mathias.brand@mafi.de

www.mafi.de

Germany

Responsible for zip code area 17, 18, 19

MSB Baumaschinen und Baugeräte GmbH

Thomas Soutschek

Ost-West-Straße 20

18147 Rostock

Germany

T +49 381 667 74 40

F +49 381 667 74 45

M +49 172 3 84 63 72

thomas.soutschek@msb-rostock.com

Germany

Responsible for zip code area 40xxx, 41xxx, 42xxx, 41135 - 46299, 47050 - 47499, 57223, 57368 - 57489, 58089 - 59199, 59348 - 59469, 59755 - 59939

Dipl.-Ing. Tecklenborg GmbH

Roland Schmitt

Dieselstraße 16

45891 Gelsenkirchen

Germany

T +49 209 970 85 30

F +49 209 970 85 33

M +49 163 79 81 530

rschmitt@tecklenborg.de

www.tecklenborg.de

Germany

Responsible for zip code area 27, 28

Johann Winter Fördertechnik GmbH

Matthias Radtke

Adam-Opel-Str. 16

28237 Bremen

Germany

T +49 421 6 43 82-0

F +49 421 6 43 82 22

M +49 163/ 64 38 240

matthias.radtke@winter-bremen.de

www.winter-bremen.de

Germany

Responsible for zip code area 80 - 87, 93, 94

Industrievertretungen
Wolfgang Rebensburg

Wolfgang Rebensburg

Hirschbergweg 01

83708 Kreuth

Germany

T +49 80 29707

F +49 80 29381

info@rebensburg.de

rebensburg.de

Germany

Responsible for zip code area 32, 33, 48, 49, 59200 – 59650

Schlüter Gabelstapler Vertrieb

Frau Pieper

Nordei 4

49176 Hilter

Germany

T +49 54 24233123

F +49 54 24233132

k.pieper@schlueter-gabelstapler.de

www.schlueter-gabelstapler.de

Germany

Responsible for zip code area 70 – 79 und 88 – 89,

Stapler Center Pieckert GmbH

Karsten Pieckert

Robert-Bosch-Str. 24

72186 Empfingen

Germany

T +49 7485 97610

F +49 7485 976126

k.pieckert@staplercenter-pieckert.de

www.staplercenter-pieckert.de

Germany

responsible for area code 50xxx, 51xxx, 52xxx, 53xxx

Wagner GmbH

Stefan Wagner

Aachener Str. 79

52249 Eschweiler

Germany

T +49 2403 8774 38

F +49 2403 8774-50

st.wager@wagner-eschweiler.de

www.wagner-eschweiler.de

Europe

Austria

Industrievertretungen
Wolfgang Rebensburg

Wolfgang Rebensburg

Hirschbergweg 01

83708 Kreuth

Germany

T +49 8029 707

F +49 8029 381

M +49 171 4480653

info@rebensburg.de

Belgium

Crane Repair bvba

Johan Van Rompaey

Spitsenstraat 30

2030 Antwerpen

Belgium

T +32 32 54 11 06

F +32 32 54 11 07

M +32 477 06 67 67

j.vanrompaey@lcranerepair.be

Croatia

ALTA Servis doo

Alessandro Tanac

Bazoviska c 16 a

6240 Kozina

Croatia

T +386 5 680 11 99

F +386 5 680 11 99

M +39 335 605 83 89

alessandrotanac@altratrade.it

Denmark

N/P Trucks

Lars Hansen

Vejlevej 100

8700 Horsens

Denmark

T +45 75 647500

F +45 75 647615

M +45 20 27 33 75

sales@nptrucks.dk

www.nptrucks.dk

Finland

M. Tolvanen

Matti Tolvanen

Varastokatu 3

33100 Tampere

Finland

T +358 400 732032

F +358 32 142707

matti.tolvanen@elisanet.fi

France

SNM

Franck Rondeau

ZA Billiais Deniaud, 4 rue Marius Berliet

44360 Vigneux de Bretagne

France

M +33 6 12 32 25 89

franckrondeau@snmcranes.com

www.snmcranes.com

Greece

2pi Technologies S.A.

Harris Pavlou

J. Drosopoulou Str. 47

11257 Athen

Greece

T +30 210 8219038

F +30 210 8259799

sales@2pi.gr

www.2pi.gr

Iceland

PON ehf

Ottar Ellingsen

Melabraut 21

220 Hafnarfjördur

Iceland

T +354 580 01 10

F +354 552 15 88

M +354 862 95 52

ottar@pon.is

www.pon.is

Italy

CLS S.p.A. CGT Logistica Sistemi

Alberto Covre

Strada Provinciale, 121

Carugate (MI)

Italy

T +39 02 92505 261

F +39 02 9250111

M +39 348 4976220

acovre@cls.it

www.cls.it

Norway

Brubakken AS

Gordon Lindseth

Floodmyrveien 26 P.O. Box 1085

N-3905 Porsgrunn

Norway

T +47 35 93 04 00

M +47 93 26 39 55

gordon.lindseth@brubakken.no

www.brubakken.no

Portugal

Air Rail (Portugal), Lda.

Paulo Camarao

2696-801 Lisboa

Portugal

T +351 21 006 2260

F +351 21 006 2279

M +351 91 027 7860

pcarnarao@air-rail.org

air-rail.org

Russia

Soyuz Komplect Auto Trans

Aleksandr Hramov

11, build. 2, lit. A, Sedova Str, B/c "Marvell"

192019 St. Petersburg

Russia

T +7 812 449 71 97

M +7 921 095 74 86

hramov@lifttruck.ru

www.lifttruck.ru

Slovenija

ALTA Servis doo

Alessandro Tanac

Bazoviska c. 16 a

6240 Kozina

Slovenija

T +386 5 6801199

F +386 5 6801199

M +39 335 6058389

alessandrotanac@altatrade.it

Spain

Air Rail

Juan Garciá Prieto

C/ Alsasua, 16 - 1° Izda.

28023 Madrid

Spain

T +34 902 202628

F +34 913 141780

M +34 609 287694

jgp@air-rail.org

www.air-rail.org

Sweden

Brubakken AB

Hans Ardstedt

Victor Hasselblads gata 9

S-42131 Västra Frölunda

Sweden

T Phone: +46 766 219222

hans.ardstedt@brubakken.se

www.brubakken.se

Turkey

TSM Global
Türkiye Sumitomo Machinery

Burçak Birand

Cumhuriyet Mah. Yakac?k D-100 Kuzey Yanyol Cad. No: 21

34876 Kartal – Istanbul

Turkey

T + 90 216 560 20 20

F +90 216 560 20 21

bbirand@tsmglobal.com.tr

www.tsmglobal.com.tr

Middle East

Jordan

The Near East Equipment

Sami Nimiri

Zahran St., 8th Circle

Amman 11814

Jordan

T +962 65812816

F +962 65821653

M +962 795211588

sinimiri@neec.com.jo

neec.com.jo

Qatar

Qatar Welding and Fabrication Co. (Q-Fab)

Mathew Koshy

P.O. Box 16069

Doha

Qatar

T +974 44419603

F +974 44419604

M +974 55564825

qfab@qatar.net.qa

www.qfab.com.qa

United Arab Emirates

MAFI Transport-Systeme GmbH

Gino Cherradi

Emirates Road 1306 W136 Technopark Building

1306 W136 Dubai

United Arab Emirates

T +971 528 353 953

gino.cherradi@mafi.de

Oman

Khimji Ramdas Projects & Logistics Group

Herr Maj. Rajneesh. A

P. O. Box 19 Muscat - 100

Sultanat Oman

T +968 24 50 43 06

F +968 24 50 12 66

M +968 99 37 72 16

rajneesh.arumugham@gmail.com

www.khimjiramdas.com

Iran

Ostam

Ali Nikkar

Unit# 4, 8th floor, Negar Tower Vali-e-Asr St., Vanak Sq.

Tehran

Iran

T +98 21 88641512

F +98 21 88641512

M +98 912 1268522

ali-nikkar@ali-nikkar.com

www.ali-nikkar.com

Africa

Egypt

TAD Trade

Peter Tadros

El-Fardousst, Semouha

Alexandria

Egypt

T + 203/ 426 28 79

F + 203/ 427 34 75

M + 201/ 010 700 56

Peter.Tadros@usa.net

Gambia

Darbo's Link

Lamin Darbo

c/o Bungalow Beach Hotel P.O. Box 2637

Serekunda/Banjul

Gambia

T +220/ 986 70 90

lamindarbo2002@yahoo.com

Ghana

KF' 94 LIMITED

Kweku C. Eshun

P.O. Box NG 380

Nungua, Accra

Ghana

T +233 22404452

F +233 22404453

M +233 208110746

kf94_ltd@yahoo.com

Morocco

Novotech Maroc Sarl

A. Khaled

22 Rue Le Catelet 2e Etage No. 7 Belvedere

20300 Casablanca

Morocco

T +212/ 5 22 24 80 56

F +212/ 5 22 24 74 46

M +212/ 5 22 24 74 46

novotech@novotech.ma

www.novotech.ma

Mauritius

Leal Equipments Compagnie Ltee

Didier Jauffret

Motorway M1

Pailles

Mauritius

T +230 2072100

F +230 2072101

djauffret@lec.lealgroup.com

South Africa

Briggeman Material Handling Solutions (Pty) Ltd

Edwin Briggeman

5C Park Boulevard 11 Brownsdrift Road Durban North 4051 PO Box 318, Hyper the Sea 4053

South Africa

T +27 31 563 9201

F +27 31 527 0363

edwin@briggeman.co.za

www.briggeman.co.za

Sudan

Mekki Trading and Contracting Co.

Salah Mekki

Gomhouria Strees

Khartoum

Sudan

T +249 11797950

F +249 11463640

Tunisia

Ittec Systems

Ben Halima Abdelhakim

50 rue de l'artisanat

2035 Tunis

Tunisia

T +216 70836528

F +216 21435100

ittec.abh@gnet.tn

Latin America

Belize

Tecun, S.A.

Luis Pedro Sanchez

3a, Calle 3-60 Zona 9

01009 Guatemala

Guatemala

T +502 23288888

F +502 23288993

M +502 23288907

Isanchez@grupotecun.com

www.grupotecun.com

Brazil

JT & Partners

Thomas Valentin

Av. Roque Petroni Junior, 1089 10° andar - CJ 1006/1008 Centro Profissional Shopping Morumbi

04707-900 Sao Paulo

Brazil

T +55 11 3641 2460

F +55 11 2339-3645

M +55 11 98207 6770

valentin@jtpartners.com.br

Colombia

GGPC SAS.

Héctor F. Acuna V

Calle 86 A No. 13 A-09, Of. 409

Bogotá, D. C.

Colombia

T +57 12 36 07 37

M +57 310 265 47 16

hfacuna@ggpc.com.co

www.ggpc.com.co

Costa Rica

Tecun, S.A.

Randall Randall

250 mts de la Dirección de Aviación Civil

San José

Costa Rica

T +506 22960101

F +506 22324315

rboyer@grupotecun.com

www.grupotecun.com

El Salvador

Tecun, S.A.

Luis Pedro Sanchez

3a, Calle 3-60 Zona 9

01009 Guatemala

Guatemala

T +502 23288888

F +502 23288993

M +502 23288907

Isanchez@grupotecun.com

www.grupotecun.com

Guatemala

Tecun, S.A.

Luis Pedro Sanchez

3a, Calle 3-60 Zona 9

01009 Guatemala

Guatemala

T +502 23288888

F +502 23288993

M +502 23288907

Isanchez@grupotecun.com

www.grupotecun.com

Honduras

Tecun, S.A.

Luis Pedro Sanchez

3a, Calle 3-60 Zona 9

01009 Guatemala

Guatemala

T +502 23288888

F +502 23288993

M +502 23288907

Isanchez@grupotecun.com

www.grupotecun.com

Nicaragua

Tecun, S.A.

Luis Pedro Sanchez

3a, Calle 3-60 Zona 9

01009 Guatemala

Guatemala

T +502 23288888

F +502 23288993

M +502 23288907

Isanchez@grupotecun.com

www.grupotecun.com

Panama

Tecun, S.A.

Luis Pedro Sanchez

3a, Calle 3-60 Zona 9

01009 Guatemala

Guatemala

T +502 23288888

F +502 23288993

M +502 23288907

sanchez@grupotecun.com

www.grupotecun.com

Peru

Ademinsac

Edgar Gutierrez S.

Calle Cerro Azul 479

San Ignacio de Monterrico

Peru

T +51 275 15 88

F +51 275 15 89

M +51 997 93 12 68

egutierrezs@ademinsa.com

www.ademinsa.com

Asia

Indonesia

Infinops Pte. Ltd.

Teo Woon Hun

No. 9 Gul Circle

629565 Singapore

Singapore

T +65 63 165271

F +65 63 165297

M +65 98 209202

whteo@infinops.com.sg

www.infinops.com.sg

Japan

Meihan Senpaku Co., Ltd.

Mami Takahashi

2-2, 3-chome, Kaigandori Minato-ku

552 0022 Osaka

Japan

T +81 6 65 72 62 21

mamitakahashi@meihansenpaku.co.jp

www.meihansenpaku.co.jp

Malaysia

Infinops Pte. Ltd.

Teo Woon Hun

No. 9 Gul Circle

629565 Singapore

Singapore

T +65 63 16 52 71

F +65 63 16 52 97

M +65 98 20 92 02

whteo@infinops.com.sg

www.infinops.com.sg

Singapore

Infinops Pte. Ltd.

Teo Woon Hun

No. 9 Gul Circle

629565 Singapore

Singapore

T +65 63 16 52 71

F +65 63 16 52 97

M +65 98 20 92 02

whteo@infinops.com.sg

www.infinops.com.sg

South Korea

Kilwoo Corporation

J.W. Yoon

Rm. A-706, POSCO the #195-1 Soonhwa-dong, Chung-ku

Seoul

South Korea

T + 82 2-7 28-68 00

F + 82 2-7 54-97 13

kilwoo@kilwoo.com

www.kilwoo.com

Australia / NZL

Australia

Forklift Traders P/L

Michael Carlin

45 Parramatta Rd Cnr James Ruse Dr

2142 Granville NSW 2142

Australia

T +61 2 9897 5111

M +61 418 299 555

mcarlin@FLT.com.au

www.FLT.com.au

New Zealand

TLL
Transport Leasing Ltd.

Ross Easton

20 Newton Road

Mount Maunganui

New Zealand

T +64 7 572 41 93

ross.easton@transportleasing.co.nz

transportleasing.co.nz